Summer Moratorium:  20th December 2021 (sunset) – 7th January 2022 (sunrise)

SSATIS Swimming:  Tuesday 1st March @ Hobart Aquatic Centre

NSATIS Swimming: Wednesday 9th March @ Launceston Aquatic Centre

SATIS Swimming:  Tuesday 22nd March @ Hobart Aquatic Centre

Head of the River Rowing Regatta: Saturday 26th March @ Lake Barrington

Easter Moratorium:  Good Friday 15th April – Easter Tuesday 19th April (inclusive)

SATIS Cricket State Final:  Friday 11th/Saturday 12th March

SATIS Cricket 2nds State Final: Saturday 12th March

SATIS Summer Finals:  Wednesday 13th April (North) Tennis, Basketball

SSATIS Cross Country:  Wednesday 25th May @ Soldiers Memorial Oval/Walk, Queens Domain (TBC)

NSATIS / All Schools Cross Country:  Tuesday 28th June @ Symmons Plains

SATIS Football Finals:  TBC

SATIS Term 3 Finals: Wednesday 28th September (South)

SSATIS Athletics:  Tuesday 6th September @ Domain Athletics Centre

NSATIS Athletics:  Thursday 8th September @ Penguin Athletics Track

SATIS Athletics:  Saturday 17th September @ St Leonards Athletics Centre

Adrian Broughton (SSATIS)Important Dates (2022)