SoccerNSATIS Junior Girls Soccer
Term 2 2024
  SEASON FIXTURESQueried: 13-Jun-24

Round 1Home TeamAway TeamVenueResult
Wed 1-May-24
4:00 PM
Grammar-- BYE --
Wed 1-May-24
4:00 PM
St Patrick'sScotch OakburnScotch Oakburn ParkSt Patrick's Won (7 to 6)

Round 2Home TeamAway TeamVenueResult
Wed 8-May-24
4:00 PM
Scotch Oakburn-- BYE --
Wed 8-May-24
4:00 PM
GrammarSt Patrick'sLaunceston Grammar - MowbraySt Patrick's Won (1 to 10)

Round 3Home TeamAway TeamVenueResult
Wed 15-May-24
4:00 PM
St Patrick's-- BYE --
Wed 15-May-24
4:00 PM
Scotch OakburnGrammarScotch Oakburn ParkScotch Oakburn Won (11 to 3)

Round 4Home TeamAway TeamVenueResult
Wed 22-May-24
4:00 PM
Grammar-- BYE --
Wed 22-May-24
4:00 PM
Scotch OakburnSt Patrick'sScotch Oakburn ParkSt Patrick's Won (2 to 4)

Round 5Home TeamAway TeamVenueResult
Wed 29-May-24
4:00 PM
Scotch Oakburn-- BYE --
Wed 29-May-24
4:00 PM
St Patrick'sGrammarSt Patrick's CollegeGrammar Forfeited (3 to 0)

Round 6Home TeamAway TeamVenueResult
Wed 5-Jun-24
4:00 PM
St Patrick's-- BYE --
Wed 5-Jun-24
4:00 PM
GrammarScotch OakburnFaulkner ParkScotch Oakburn Won (0 to 13)

Round 7Home TeamAway TeamVenueResult
Wed 12-Jun-24
4:00 PM
Grammar-- BYE --
Wed 12-Jun-24
4:00 PM
Scotch OakburnSt Patrick'sScotch Oakburn ParkSt Patrick's Won (0 to 4)

Round 8Home TeamAway TeamVenueResult
Mon 17-Jun-24
4:00 PM
Scotch Oakburn-- BYE --
Mon 17-Jun-24
4:00 PM
St Patrick'sGrammarSt Patrick's College

Round 9Home TeamAway TeamVenueResult
Wed 19-Jun-24
4:00 PM
St Patrick's-- BYE --
Wed 19-Jun-24
4:00 PM
GrammarScotch OakburnFaulkner Park

Round 10Home TeamAway TeamVenueResult
Wed 26-Jun-24
4:00 PM
-- FINALS ROUND --Teams to be announced.
NSATIS Final 1v2